With effect from 01-02-2024, the diesel surcharge is: 14,4%.

Temperature controlled transportation services

Frigorexpress Péruwelz

Your reliable partner for express deliveries of fresh & frozen goods across Europe

Frigorexpress Peeruwelz is the headquarters of an international road freight company with branches across Europe. With over 30 years of experience in international transportation of temperature sensitive cargo, Frigorexpress manages a fleet of over 160 transport units to carry out daily deliveries of both full and partial loads, with a primary focus on refrigerated transportation.

Our expertise lies in transporting a wide range of goods, including meat, fish, vegetables, fruit, flowers, and plants. We serve destinations in both Western and Eastern Europe and have branches located in Belgium, France, the Netherlands, and Latvia.

Our services

Refrigerated transport

Top-quality refrigerated transport for your business

Groupage & consolidated freight

Streamline your logistics with refrigerated groupage transport

Frozen goods transport

Expert frozen goods transport services for your business

Multi-temperature transport

Flexible and reliable multi-temperature transport solutions

Why choose Frigorexpress?

Innovative &
environmentally
friendly fleet

Multi-temperature
trailers

Express deliveries
by double-manned
trucks

GPS & satellite
tracking

Contact us

FRIGOREXPRESS PERUWELZ

Rue du Champ Lionne 8
B-7601 Péruwelz
VAT BE 0463.076.416

 

DIRECTION

Freddy De Smet
E  info@frigorexpress.be

 

FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Donald Baudewijn
E  donald@frigorexpress.be

 

PLANNING

Mike Nuytens
E  mike@frigorexpress.be

Peer Bloem
E  peer@frigorexpress.be

Luciano Verdonck
E luciano@frigorexpress.be

 

ACCOUNTING/INVOICING

Sabine T’joen
E  sabine@frigorexpress.be

Siska Thys
E siska@frigorexpress.be

 

Contact Us